Rename prevents_move() to refutes()
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 3 Feb 2013 08:16:44 +0000 (09:16 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 3 Feb 2013 08:23:04 +0000 (09:23 +0100)
commit1c4e6d7ea2d7fb6892ae56889109b32cc98fd79a
treeba0d6662a97b9445bfd48f0bbed9d33061a2e069
parent5f58db8c9971d8709093ca3c97cecdc99c61303e
Rename prevents_move() to refutes()

Better! From DiscoCheck.

No functional change.
src/search.cpp