Use move assignment in movegen.h
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 1 Feb 2015 15:32:21 +0000 (16:32 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 1 Feb 2015 15:42:31 +0000 (16:42 +0100)
commit1c7a727795b82de75ed83e9648a94134ef75576a
tree48fb0d8bf27c5f6c2f7ebeb118010f8245a59f43
parente56e5045dd48489a304e2b46d5461361b205b237
Use move assignment in movegen.h

No functional change and same speed (tested with perft)
src/movegen.cpp
src/movepick.cpp