Small passed pawn simplification
authorDU-jdto <SNP_Tiranasta@hotmail.com>
Wed, 6 Apr 2016 00:46:54 +0000 (10:46 +1000)
committerJoona Kiiski <joona@zoox.com>
Fri, 8 Apr 2016 18:48:03 +0000 (19:48 +0100)
commit1cbba8d6fadaae2c6e6df5c541c4e2b8a8bf5a0a
treec5d4e54c79b9474939c786e8b02e5b413334b9d8
parente9e5f72c7440e6c9162a9578ae59fa2b75faf5f4
Small passed pawn simplification

STC:
LLR: 2.95 (-2.94,2.94) [-3.00,1.00]
Total: 21993 W: 4197 L: 4078 D: 13718

LTC:
LLR: 2.96 (-2.94,2.94) [-3.00,1.00]
Total: 67213 W: 9135 L: 9077 D: 49001

Bench: 7482426

Resolves #622
src/evaluate.cpp