Better condition in is_pseudo_legal()
authorReuven Peleg <reuvenpe2005@gmail.com>
Mon, 22 Jul 2013 10:47:59 +0000 (13:47 +0300)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 22 Jul 2013 18:02:31 +0000 (20:02 +0200)
commit1cc18d8a7af5af3a83b95034edab679942c54e4d
treeb87e44bc54dd8078f70b5264939a03dbe6a09598
parentc45c6d308fea4e21004675ff62d9386834372675
Better condition in is_pseudo_legal()

Simplify occupied destination condition.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/position.cpp