Dynamic Complexity based on psqt
authorAlain SAVARD <support@multicim.com>
Mon, 27 Jan 2020 14:25:41 +0000 (09:25 -0500)
committerJoost VandeVondele <Joost.VandeVondele@gmail.com>
Mon, 27 Jan 2020 17:14:10 +0000 (18:14 +0100)
commit1d3efff47274bd03d4deced8d7ba0360bd1dba8a
tree85e2189d8d8a579728070997ec7f71bbd6e72046
parent39437f4e55aaa26ef9f0d5a1c762e560e9ffde32
Dynamic Complexity based on psqt

Adjust initiative score by psqt/2 instead of materialScore/2 which simplifies #2516

Passed STC
http://tests.stockfishchess.org/tests/view/5e2e667dab2d69d58394fc73
LLR: 2.94 (-2.94,2.94) {-1.50,0.50}
Total: 23198 W: 4506 L: 4353 D: 14339
Ptnml(0-2): 396, 2615, 5380, 2728, 418

Passed LTC
http://tests.stockfishchess.org/tests/view/5e2ed75cab2d69d58394fcbf
LLR: 2.94 (-2.94,2.94) {-1.50,0.50}
Total: 8519 W: 1179 L: 1062 D: 6278
Ptnml(0-2): 50, 775, 2472, 843, 74

closes https://github.com/official-stockfish/Stockfish/pull/2522

Bench:  4684459
src/evaluate.cpp