Retire move.cpp
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 7 Jan 2011 12:00:25 +0000 (13:00 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 7 Jan 2011 12:40:13 +0000 (13:40 +0100)
commit1e7aaed8bc4247a742d515811f0e484ff40309b8
treeb953065dd5b83780c2f20ab3ec4fa9a74856cce4
parenta46b53e1c21ba56b09d7d9e47335d383b5240ce0
Retire move.cpp

Move its functions where they belong.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/Makefile
src/benchmark.cpp
src/book.cpp
src/move.cpp [deleted file]
src/move.h
src/position.h
src/search.cpp
src/search.h
src/tt.cpp
src/tt.h
src/uci.cpp