Consistently set ttMove to Rml.pv[0] in root node
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 2 Aug 2011 21:11:19 +0000 (22:11 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 2 Aug 2011 21:28:03 +0000 (22:28 +0100)
commit1e7c6fc76163336c3e642d33d46c802a39044bab
tree53808fb85efc4b85dbc84a4ce73f62214ac948b3
parentc50ad85c3c414feb7b86ce086b8acf73ae5b1b11
Consistently set ttMove to Rml.pv[0] in root node

No functional change, but reduce risks of subtle aliasing bugs.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp