Retire CheckInfo
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 27 Aug 2016 08:05:42 +0000 (10:05 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 28 Aug 2016 06:08:13 +0000 (08:08 +0200)
commit1ee2838214fcbadc352fb17c8c6fa1142ae5dcb0
tree4a9706fb098ec72329917b273fae25d814d0c1ef
parent0b944c718631cdbdd8fae46eaf96a099f48ad5a4
Retire CheckInfo

Move its content directly under StateInfo.

Verified for no speed regression.

No functional change.
src/movegen.cpp
src/position.cpp
src/position.h
src/search.cpp