Introduce table SquaresInFrontMask[2][64]
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 18 Apr 2010 08:45:23 +0000 (09:45 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 18 Apr 2010 08:47:31 +0000 (09:47 +0100)
commit1f1ef0897c986ad5e761dd04a223ae9af6048b09
treec50de8dad034d03685768d54ca619ac2fc54fbfc
parenta49e4fac9839263ef2a3b885a051ec842b1202d9
Introduce table SquaresInFrontMask[2][64]

It will be used to lookup squares in front of
a given square. Same concept of PassedPawnMask[]
and OutpostMask[].

Also small tweaks in bitboard.h

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/bitboard.cpp
src/bitboard.h