Fixes FreeBSD compilation when using Clang
authorAndy Pilate <cubox@cubox.dev>
Mon, 8 Feb 2021 21:02:42 +0000 (22:02 +0100)
committerJoost VandeVondele <Joost.VandeVondele@gmail.com>
Wed, 10 Feb 2021 18:50:44 +0000 (19:50 +0100)
commit1f87a9eb6c2cd51be5a2f28d8b5694d931408a66
treeda75ac4c490d1d609cc2da6b442d6923fdc36352
parent29ed22de8cd347cacb0ba826ee43fa587985a98d
Fixes FreeBSD compilation when using Clang

closes https://github.com/official-stockfish/Stockfish/pull/3342

No functional change
src/Makefile