More readable init of MS1BTable[]
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 7 Dec 2013 10:33:31 +0000 (11:33 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 7 Dec 2013 10:35:26 +0000 (11:35 +0100)
commit1ff5ce8863cb71f42dc0f707dd566e566c658eb5
treea944c2f84fd9726b4c50ab5f2a568162bfa2d237
parentb71418defa4e7b0475fe9e16afdfdfefeab31e0f
More readable init of MS1BTable[]

Because now it uses lsb(), the BSFTable[] must be
already initialized.

No functional change.
src/bitboard.cpp