Second cleanup wave on check_is_useless()
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 15 Dec 2010 08:14:01 +0000 (09:14 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 18 Dec 2010 09:20:15 +0000 (10:20 +0100)
commit201e8d5f87a2bbd2d199b744cf8e92213c1e4bc4
tree6eddfe7cf68d67d250dad245898698eb605fb9ae
parent47f5560e2dccfad9aa64afc7a002ce049b7504d3
Second cleanup wave on check_is_useless()

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/position.cpp
src/position.h
src/search.cpp