Unify some template specializations
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 14 Jan 2012 22:01:09 +0000 (23:01 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 14 Jan 2012 22:11:59 +0000 (23:11 +0100)
commit20621ed3e3588468c44ab2f69a82eedc6f5c0119
treec6ed5a24825529ee76d71a9a5dd8ccfef0d8100f
parent2aec8fb9560dc1fc266437ad4276db2b0381d9d5
Unify some template specializations

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/movegen.cpp
src/position.h