Small cleanups
authorJoost VandeVondele <Joost.VandeVondele@gmail.com>
Mon, 30 Mar 2020 20:45:35 +0000 (22:45 +0200)
committerJoost VandeVondele <Joost.VandeVondele@gmail.com>
Mon, 30 Mar 2020 20:46:07 +0000 (22:46 +0200)
commit209e94203f8c4d0a48405192d1e71c80f28f3159
tree988df4cc0ef288c408f185a5c3e82573896f4678
parentb7ecdaada7e2690dd286c41d3a73463f06fb088f
Small cleanups

https://github.com/official-stockfish/Stockfish/pull/2584

No functional change.
src/bitboard.cpp
src/evaluate.cpp
src/material.cpp
src/movegen.cpp
src/movepick.cpp
src/pawns.cpp
src/position.cpp
src/search.cpp
src/uci.cpp