Fix an off-by-one bug in ucioption.cpp
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Thu, 29 Dec 2011 17:25:08 +0000 (18:25 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 30 Dec 2011 10:58:55 +0000 (11:58 +0100)
commit20a6f99cdb87d5877d490abceb795f7e68c5b4a6
treef908a14fffd473ab49d1133cd557196456a545d6
parent4554d8b2ac1ad260c3f7123b2a7d3a3385fa8306
Fix an off-by-one bug in ucioption.cpp

Harmless but anyhow wrong.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/ucioption.cpp