generate_evasions() avoid an usless check for enpassant case
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 11 Feb 2009 15:51:35 +0000 (16:51 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 11 Feb 2009 18:01:26 +0000 (19:01 +0100)
commit214f9dcc278dd322b94f4922924219a970b95009
tree75b0d3eadc4f3d99c9495888d58139a43768818a
parent1dc1cecf01352a39bc1b80c83f6e8e4e97d859e1
generate_evasions() avoid an usless check for enpassant case

Remove ugly and useless code.
No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/movegen.cpp