Higher Move Overhead
authorIIvec <ivan.ivec@gmail.com>
Wed, 6 Sep 2017 20:55:03 +0000 (22:55 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 12 Sep 2017 10:31:53 +0000 (12:31 +0200)
commit21926ce2d82b225b06005022b5fd8b4f0c1945c1
tree61780a383a9ab29cb0f1111f053720884b3ea61d
parented8286eb1bbbbd577f176f5b4407466b90b15146
Higher Move Overhead

This shoudl reduce time losses experienced by
users after new time management code.

Verified for no regression in very short TC (4sec + 0.1)
LLR: 2.95 (-2.94,2.94) [-3.00,1.00]
Total: 35262 W: 7426 L: 7331 D: 20505

Bench 5322108
src/ucioption.cpp