Code style at passed pawn eval
authorReuven Peleg <reuvenpe2005@gmail.com>
Sun, 15 Sep 2013 12:14:56 +0000 (15:14 +0300)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 15 Sep 2013 19:49:06 +0000 (21:49 +0200)
commit21cbfafc0362ff83895226f318580f766f8d35f4
treefd90a8b2c1f23eb92a2ad4b409d631a8a9400382
parentd3947b2f3e4121db67aef6845b59562b1cec0665
Code style at passed pawn eval

No functional change.
src/evaluate.cpp