Revert "Another PSQT tuning round"
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 2 Jul 2010 05:53:04 +0000 (06:53 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 2 Jul 2010 05:55:03 +0000 (06:55 +0100)
commit21de03fad7f70c90d883d21d27983a5fe15f2c49
treec0c83fbbbe7871c923862bdf787ae8673ab44965
parent2d635f7b74fddccf82b7ca30442bbc2e3cd2f0b1
Revert "Another PSQT tuning round"

At longer TC of 1'+0" patch fails:
Orig - Mod: 841 - 819 (-6 elo!)

Just before the release ;-)

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/psqtab.h