Add file distance condition in move_is_legal()
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 22 May 2011 08:35:34 +0000 (09:35 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 22 May 2011 08:49:44 +0000 (09:49 +0100)
commit21fc66c2466f86a7ee12221e197b6e6708f4512b
treef06124b0df87c2f573759548ed8091d537859959
parentff9e49bac958956d30dd8afbc5f191689141874d
Add file distance condition in move_is_legal()

Found another missed control in move_is_legal() thanks to
brute force testing.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/position.cpp