Rewrite NNUE evaluation adjustments
authorStefano Cardanobile <stefano.cardanobile@gmail.com>
Tue, 19 Oct 2021 20:03:26 +0000 (22:03 +0200)
committerJoost VandeVondele <Joost.VandeVondele@gmail.com>
Sat, 23 Oct 2021 10:22:02 +0000 (12:22 +0200)
commit2214fcecf7ae5d1d4165596bcd238b6e6bc909c1
tree8241d1c4e9dc4e935078fa7333ccac61a805d914
parent644f6d47909f3cf2bd3e70485db792789ccad89e
Rewrite NNUE evaluation adjustments

Make the eval code in the evaluate_nnue.cpp more similar to the rest of the codebase:

* remove multiple variable assignment
* make if conditions explicit and indent on multiple lines

passed STC
LLR: 2.93 (-2.94,2.94) <-2.50,0.50>
Total: 59032 W: 14834 L: 14751 D: 29447
Ptnml(0-2): 176, 6310, 16459, 6397, 174
https://tests.stockfishchess.org/tests/view/616f250540f619782fd4f76d

closes https://github.com/official-stockfish/Stockfish/pull/3753

No functional change
src/nnue/evaluate_nnue.cpp