Always save static value and kingDanger to TT
authorJoona Kiiski <joona.kiiski@gmail.com>
Sat, 22 May 2010 08:56:46 +0000 (11:56 +0300)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 22 May 2010 11:37:11 +0000 (12:37 +0100)
commit226bd540642a5f091a80e4b01ea4d4c160558a22
tree9dce6a1231b9aa9887f42369702722aee0968537
parentde0c9e84ca6e41d5cb7c9691edc5918d417c265d
Always save static value and kingDanger to TT

Around 5% speed-up

No functional change

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp
src/tt.cpp
src/tt.h
src/value.h