Collect MaxGain statistics
authorJoona Kiiski <joona.kiiski@gmail.com>
Thu, 21 Jan 2010 15:58:00 +0000 (17:58 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 27 Jan 2010 08:57:24 +0000 (09:57 +0100)
commit22b8dc8c98156045c0e7987646c85503100b000b
tree101437773073e819ba2fc9c753909113a21659e1
parentcfe59de27ddc42ac555187ae68879f2bc7bd7936
Collect MaxGain statistics

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp