Esplicitly inline generate_piece_moves() & friends
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 5 Jan 2011 08:49:58 +0000 (09:49 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 5 Jan 2011 08:59:20 +0000 (09:59 +0100)
commit22ca7a601f8484d03eb7e9be79e03a74d2e4aa2c
tree3f53207f0806533114efd649d610e5cab83e42b0
parent97212bafc90f2c356488489db81cfdca3707039d
Esplicitly inline generate_piece_moves() & friends

Should be already inlined by the compiler when
optimizing but better safe than sorry ;-)

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/movegen.cpp