Set do_sleep out of lock protection
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 27 Mar 2012 17:47:41 +0000 (18:47 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 27 Mar 2012 18:27:20 +0000 (19:27 +0100)
commit22e294e044ef60d40b94f24393d3dd18bc0bff71
treed4068fc82a5c03b06038d9dc87567cdefb059711
parent4124c94583c8f618738e4e357d86bc8579a5cde5
Set do_sleep out of lock protection

Fixes a not so rare crash (once every 100 games)
newly introduced. Unfortunatly I am still not
able to figure out why :-(

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/thread.cpp