Introduce namespace Material
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 16 Dec 2012 11:00:54 +0000 (12:00 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 16 Dec 2012 11:58:39 +0000 (12:58 +0100)
commit231f62baf7b6d9cee18bf7e85bed0fc9b78eed73
treec23b52716bbcb244c556ab50593ba91381564f9f
parent52bbf372bb4956595e730f4dba05ee6b78305ad0
Introduce namespace Material

And retire old struct MaterialTable simplifying the code.

No functional change.
src/evaluate.cpp
src/material.cpp
src/material.h
src/position.cpp
src/search.cpp
src/thread.h