Reintroduce eval optimizaion from null search
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 1 Dec 2012 17:06:29 +0000 (18:06 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 1 Dec 2012 17:11:01 +0000 (18:11 +0100)
commit23bdd064426c6fb5b6fd860d156c9f50bb58d0db
tree99beb2eec7f40afa9cf312fc9e94b2a23b44575b
parent98cd8239cc351f337132bb8cf08be728580c078d
Reintroduce eval optimizaion from null search

Now that conversion to eval cache is finished
we can reintroduce this optimization.

bench: 5149248
src/search.cpp