Move halfOpenFiles[] calculation out of a loop
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 27 Jul 2009 09:28:29 +0000 (11:28 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 8 Aug 2009 08:21:42 +0000 (09:21 +0100)
commit23ceb6695073cef741253ab175fabfde48415463
tree887a6d16b65ca075524a8a2558185f731a1dc1c4
parent565d12bf423e1aa398e69187ce51d176af21763c
Move halfOpenFiles[] calculation out of a loop

And put it in an already existing one so to
optimze a bit.

Also additional cleanups and code shuffles
all around the place.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/pawns.cpp
src/pawns.h
src/position.h