Shrink Position::is_draw()
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 3 Dec 2013 10:37:29 +0000 (11:37 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 3 Dec 2013 10:40:31 +0000 (11:40 +0100)
commit2408243cf41ad7dfbd678c4d08756b17c342defc
treefe78ab441178a957074220a01a2922b37c920689
parent342fd6385bbe004b6152023eeba6362104664e23
Shrink Position::is_draw()

No functional change.
src/position.cpp