Increase warning level
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 2 Oct 2010 09:46:18 +0000 (11:46 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 2 Oct 2010 13:32:43 +0000 (14:32 +0100)
commit247c2cd207517b0ab761ed660a45f1cb0f2caae4
treebc1fe658644914e60b2446115ca75f503d85d01a
parent46c16ab783c5ef54ab6d55921e51d585c044d8d8
Increase warning level

Both under gcc and icc: sf compiles with no warnings !

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/Makefile