Bonus for loose enemies
authorsnicolet <cassio@free.fr>
Sun, 27 Mar 2016 19:54:39 +0000 (20:54 +0100)
committerJoona Kiiski <joona@zoox.com>
Sun, 27 Mar 2016 19:56:54 +0000 (20:56 +0100)
commit24dac5ccd309837c6767dcf6b145be385eea2e21
tree862980de54610664535bf3bc09d0da53afa78173
parent87886128288a82dabc78c2ce6dd688f42eaf8212
Bonus for loose enemies

STC:
LLR: 2.96 (-2.94,2.94) [0.00,5.00]
Total: 30504 W: 5743 L: 5485 D: 19276

LTC:
LLR: 2.97 (-2.94,2.94) [0.00,5.00]
Total: 11936 W: 1651 L: 1493 D: 8792

Bench: 8880041

Resolves #606
src/evaluate.cpp