Reparent to latest
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 13 Apr 2012 05:32:55 +0000 (06:32 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 14 Apr 2012 06:20:31 +0000 (07:20 +0100)
commit25a9b601b211d0c041b483406e9160382201a487
tree7d1ded9447cf050048dfe25ea0fcb4d7d437097d
parentc645aca199ac7db2ffcfc229b3cda8dafa6fb835
Reparent to latest

Instead of reparenting to oldest split point, try to reparent
to latest. The nice thing here is that we can use the YBWC
helpful master condition to allow the reparenting of a split
point master as long as is reparented to one of its slaves.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp