Revert "Retire Rml full PV search at depth == 1"
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 1 Oct 2011 22:39:39 +0000 (23:39 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 2 Oct 2011 06:40:46 +0000 (07:40 +0100)
commit25b4d0c127af9fe564f7a797460bed4c2837bcc2
tree9cb50053455a71dbb3b06d20197fa75d0d481816
parent2225e3bbe785f29dfcdb2b1057e1f141002f44c8
Revert "Retire Rml full PV search at depth == 1"

Yet another random crash source !

Hopefully this is the last one.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp