Retire ss->bestMove
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 20 Feb 2012 13:21:25 +0000 (14:21 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 21 Feb 2012 19:31:22 +0000 (20:31 +0100)
commit2608b9249d9c25a699c8db8725e35bd4ec0b65ab
tree7fe3cc4e897d3133a72c28f9e76f0f5388f7f518
parent43f84efa1552a82c87db7e791035e74bba6c6157
Retire ss->bestMove

And introduce SPlitPoint bestMove to pass back the
best move after a split point.

This allow to define as const the search stack passed
to split.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp
src/search.h
src/thread.cpp
src/thread.h