Use arrays
authorAlain SAVARD <support@multicim.com>
Wed, 1 Jul 2020 06:12:59 +0000 (02:12 -0400)
committerJoost VandeVondele <Joost.VandeVondele@gmail.com>
Fri, 3 Jul 2020 19:06:36 +0000 (21:06 +0200)
commit268c00b648ba4a48be79a849dde5733e6705ddbf
tree9aac129896ede7241fe75843bf3ccaedcec07624
parent110068808b51344ac59f8c6a0846f5dfdf670392
Use arrays

for safe checks, outposts and king protectors in evaluate.cpp

Tested for non regression on the safe checks
https://tests.stockfishchess.org/tests/view/5ef8b75c020eec13834a9596
LLR: 2.95 (-2.94,2.94) {-1.50,0.50}
Total: 22256 W: 4283 L: 4143 D: 13830
Ptnml(0-2): 291, 2439, 5588, 2459, 351

Tested for non regression on the safe checks, outposts and king protectors
https://tests.stockfishchess.org/tests/view/5ef8e543020eec13834a95e7
LLR: 2.95 (-2.94,2.94) {-1.50,0.50}
Total: 28400 W: 5382 L: 5253 D: 17765
Ptnml(0-2): 394, 3078, 7119, 3223, 386

closes https://github.com/official-stockfish/Stockfish/pull/2785

No functional change
src/evaluate.cpp
src/pawns.cpp