Create useNullMove local variable
authorJoona Kiiski <joona.kiiski@gmail.com>
Mon, 24 Aug 2009 14:46:03 +0000 (17:46 +0300)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 26 Aug 2009 14:42:58 +0000 (15:42 +0100)
commit268c53ac51d32b912cff5a2d6e7ecd79e22e7625
treea870f74d5a728ebf51c3ec1e6f721874dea1d39e
parent595a90dfd0cd393a8805f4f51cf5c5d8b264c121
Create useNullMove local variable

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp