Remove condition on killers in history pruning
authorVoyagerOne <excelgeek@gmail.com>
Sat, 27 Aug 2016 17:21:06 +0000 (13:21 -0400)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 30 Aug 2016 07:09:55 +0000 (09:09 +0200)
commit2731bbaf6b4bed23abaae8de5c1fa9f373e30e57
treebbbbae8ea8b54485cdec54f4d22ef789f337f5f6
parent6aa9308f08bc76b0e3615dde65de7782a6761fa3
Remove condition on killers in history pruning

Now allows main killer to be history prune.

STC:
LLR: 2.94 (-2.94,2.94) [-3.00,1.00]
Total: 15852 W: 2910 L: 2781 D: 10161

LTC:
LLR: 2.96 (-2.94,2.94) [-3.00,1.00]
Total: 56428 W: 7610 L: 7537 D: 41281

Bench: 8032058
src/search.cpp