Do not conceal the invocation of the benchmark program
authorKen T Takusagawa <kenta@mit.edu>
Tue, 10 Nov 2015 10:30:38 +0000 (05:30 -0500)
committerJoona Kiiski <joona@zoox.com>
Mon, 16 Nov 2015 04:34:37 +0000 (20:34 -0800)
commit27ca89d4794162d6d3c9d59ed62b3543d0d8e9e0
tree8db8a1048824316f12874e41b60daabebaf5b1b0
parentcccf3c815c2f2be884fac4248a2be91b6823df8a
Do not conceal the invocation of the benchmark program

It is better to be able to see what arguments it is being called with.

No functional change

Resolves #497
src/Makefile