Fix indentation in movepicker.cpp
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 27 Mar 2018 14:44:47 +0000 (16:44 +0200)
committerSt├ęphane Nicolet <cassio@free.fr>
Tue, 27 Mar 2018 14:45:12 +0000 (16:45 +0200)
commit280022baf78a52e9a5c34ef2aec6927aace3e83f
tree93ee7145b2126057bd93addc924b9cbd1857da32
parenta03e98dcd33c91c47e4a06282bfb582e582671b7
Fix indentation in movepicker.cpp

Fix indentation in movepicker.cpp and evaluate.cpp. Also move
the PickType enum out of global space.

No functional change
src/evaluate.cpp
src/movepick.cpp
src/movepick.h