Remove depth dependence and use same limit (2000) as stat_bonus
authorpb00067 <pb00067@PHXL0356.wp.lan>
Fri, 26 Nov 2021 07:03:15 +0000 (08:03 +0100)
committerJoost VandeVondele <Joost.VandeVondele@gmail.com>
Wed, 1 Dec 2021 16:55:23 +0000 (17:55 +0100)
commit282644f1413db0ccb58e2e1793d5007c58ff8ce2
tree22bc52d883b500d8d38d6ba00f27c1e27c802529
parentca3c1c5f3a5f011edd04af856cdd59bdaefe423d
Remove depth dependence and use same limit (2000) as stat_bonus

STC:
https://tests.stockfishchess.org/tests/view/619df59dc0a4ea18ba95a424
LLR: 2.96 (-2.94,2.94) <-2.25,0.25>
Total: 83728 W: 21329 L: 21242 D: 41157
Ptnml(0-2): 297, 9669, 21847, 9752, 299

LTC:
https://tests.stockfishchess.org/tests/view/619e64d7c0a4ea18ba95a475
LLR: 2.94 (-2.94,2.94) <-2.25,0.25>
Total: 79888 W: 20238 L: 20155 D: 39495
Ptnml(0-2): 57, 8391, 22980, 8444, 73

closes https://github.com/official-stockfish/Stockfish/pull/3806

bench: 6792010
src/search.cpp