Avoid calling evaluate() while razoring
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 5 Jun 2010 07:40:47 +0000 (09:40 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 5 Jun 2010 07:42:16 +0000 (09:42 +0200)
commit287b46aa633cb61762216cb1aed1b246d0ed0802
treed6ee06cb930788b94dd2b3804102d69f71be210c
parenta04dcce6289c39ea497de67ab43306ca6d47319b
Avoid calling evaluate() while razoring

Micro optimization that gives a 0.5% speed improvment

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp