Sync generate_direct_checks() with generate_piece_moves()
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 21 Jan 2012 11:07:03 +0000 (12:07 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 21 Jan 2012 11:49:37 +0000 (12:49 +0100)
commit28892666bde225bdc13ce3e527f60dbc5f632b8f
tree890aa08e0f69742ddf330fb68e2591a6fd1d1294
parent6058e7cf60b043cfb142604d0956c32c24098b00
Sync generate_direct_checks() with generate_piece_moves()

They are almost the same, if the function arguments would
have been the same they could even be integrated.

Also a bit of renaming while there.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/movegen.cpp