Fix: "Ponder" option has type bool not int
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Thu, 18 Sep 2008 08:48:56 +0000 (09:48 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Thu, 18 Sep 2008 10:25:22 +0000 (12:25 +0200)
commit295352d04ad932743941b043ddd90d556bedd89d
treef974bf4a77b1b8c6daa57c0c7ca5de43ee9db8ec
parent421fd9c3bfa504a2db87f14c8c5751f712d7dbff
Fix: "Ponder" option has type bool not int

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp