Remove unused code (#2150)
authorsvivanov72 <48968697+svivanov72@users.noreply.github.com>
Thu, 16 May 2019 12:14:11 +0000 (15:14 +0300)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@users.noreply.github.com>
Thu, 16 May 2019 12:14:11 +0000 (14:14 +0200)
commit2985a6b5d7be8b813da528886ff11265bfac449b
tree90a347c9300d5ca6da4bb22f86fcd9a0fba24182
parent272936eaba8d3a40f4d2d6649fb9a06912bd162c
Remove unused code (#2150)

Remove an unused operator in has_game_cycle (thanks @vondele)
and modify its comment to explain other code.

No functional change.
src/position.cpp