Queen vs. 3 pieces imbalance
authorJoerg Oster <osterj165@googlemail.com>
Thu, 3 Apr 2014 08:38:11 +0000 (10:38 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Thu, 3 Apr 2014 08:42:06 +0000 (10:42 +0200)
commit299afcd88653739b80691991f7e5072a0505f542
treec16b643bbd5b233bf25d15c6ac6b27115e70ef31
parentc15b132f033881b7bc0e8c76698d928798dff921
Queen vs. 3 pieces imbalance

Passed both STC
LLR: 7.32 (-2.94,2.94) [-1.50,4.50]
Total: 98108 W: 18087 L: 17576 D: 62445

And LTC
LLR: 2.95 (-2.94,2.94) [0.00,6.00]
Total: 15082 W: 2417 L: 2248 D: 10417

bench: 7717336
src/material.cpp