Add some commentary
authorJoona Kiiski <joona.kiiski@gmail.com>
Thu, 25 Feb 2010 17:30:57 +0000 (19:30 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Thu, 25 Feb 2010 23:43:19 +0000 (00:43 +0100)
commit29fb38976036d6691f6cbdf8990245ed74d79be2
tree23c3aa82a4060741dad4453b1180e4bb13b9108a
parent0d292d1a2d3f2f72270ee13c2231bc8cb84ede7f
Add some commentary

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp