Fix build under OS X
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 22 Feb 2015 15:30:53 +0000 (16:30 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 22 Feb 2015 15:33:24 +0000 (16:33 +0100)
commit29ff925fd8026ceb2bd01d65a3db6bd416a5557e
tree4f14e9b73976b9cf80b6ac1517ab15cbaf5436b6
parent8d16111ffde1689d48d47ec379ba91613213183c
Fix build under OS X

Reported by Vince Negri

No functional change.
src/Makefile