Speed up updateShelter()
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Thu, 26 Aug 2010 10:13:07 +0000 (12:13 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Thu, 26 Aug 2010 16:52:53 +0000 (18:52 +0200)
commit2a2353aac65d6f7263081dc373c768c8717602db
tree8d9036ff44425dd7309231ebc577a21274c89861
parent1b4084b4a59c191647fda803e67fd1339e23426b
Speed up updateShelter()

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/bitboard.h
src/evaluate.cpp
src/pawns.cpp
src/pawns.h