Space inflate bitbase.cpp
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 11 Jul 2010 09:47:04 +0000 (10:47 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 11 Jul 2010 11:05:06 +0000 (12:05 +0100)
commit2adbb80b8b9eae1378f6c00075446ac7459bb924
tree1bd3455f4ab4bd284abf6903f6314d6d583b26d3
parentee8cdb172173a5af199299320d8f385f63efd1f2
Space inflate bitbase.cpp

Also heavy cleanup while there.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/bitbase.cpp