Revert Chess960 fix
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 3 Jan 2011 21:31:17 +0000 (22:31 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 3 Jan 2011 21:48:08 +0000 (22:48 +0100)
commit2bb555025fc94fde3972b644bdbd27f245475213
tree5b51a3bd4b30d85d26b670ff5affe2f5e3253d04
parentd5f2e32b5c2bba5056df7804704f14af0977a8ed
Revert Chess960 fix

Will be substituted by a better next patch.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/position.cpp
src/position.h
src/search.cpp